desktop
phone

tablet

Contact Us


PFM Asset Management LLC ("PFMAM") serves as the Investment Advisor and Administrator for FL PALM.  Please contact one of the following representatives for assistance or complete the  Request for Information form.

PFM Asset Management LLC
300 S. Orange Avenue
Suite 1170
Orlando, FL 32801
Phone: (877) 495-8246
Fax: (800) 252-9551
Email:  clientservices@fl-palm.com 

 

RoleProgram Contacts
Relationship Managers 

Lesley J. Allison
Senior Managing Consultant
allisonl@pfm.com 

 

Steven Alexander, CTP, CGFO, CPPT
Managing Director
alexanders@pfm.com 

 

FL PALM Client Services Group 

Ed Polansky
Key Account Manager
polanskye@pfm.com 

 

Shelly Ilgenfritz
Client Consultant
ilgenfritzs@pfm.com 

 

Walker Maschke
Client Services Representative
maschkew@pfm.com 

 

 

Portfolio Manager 

Michael Varano
Managing Director
varanom@pfm.com 

 

Jeffrey Rowe
Managing Director
rowej@pfm.com 

 

 

Please enter your color in the box below for the top navigation bar and side navigation bar. Make sure there are no extra spaces in the box below: 

#DAD3AE

 

Please enter your color in the box below for the login button and top left icon. Please make sure there are no extra spaces in the box: 

#f6f3ec

 

Please enter your font style below in the box.

*Make sure there are no extra spaces in the box and do not delete the box:

Poppins, sans-serif

This information is for institutional investor use only, not for further distribution to retail investors, and does not represent an offer to sell or a solicitation of an offer to buy or sell any fund or other security. Investors should consider Florida Public Assets for Liquidity Management (the "Fund" or "FL PALM") investment objectives, risks, charges and expenses before investing. This and other information about the Fund is available in the Fund's Information Statement, which should be read carefully before investing. Copies of the Fund's Information Statement may be obtained by calling 1-877-495-8246 or are available on the Fund's website at www.fl-palm.com.  While the FL PALM Portfolio seeks to maintain a stable net asset value of $1.00 per share and the FL PALM Term Portfolio seeks to achieve a new asset value of $1.00 per share at its stated maturity, it is possible to lose money investing in the Fund. An investment in the Fund is not insured or guaranteed by the Federal Deposit Insurance Corporation or any other government agency. Shares of the Fund are distributed by PFM Fund Distributors, Inc., member Financial Industry Regulatory Authority (FINRA) (www.finra.org) and Securities Investor Protection Corporation (SIPC) (www.sipc.org). PFM Fund Distributors, Inc. is a wholly owned subsidiary of PFM Asset Management LLC. 

Copyright 2020, All Rights Reserved